Brad Edelman

view full bio »

Brad Edelman Patent Attorney

703.757.7880
brad@muirpatentlaw.com

Ali Imam

view full bio »

Ali Imam Patent Attorney

703-757-7880
ali@muirpatentlaw.com

Gregory Muir

view full bio »

Gregory Muir Patent Attorney

703.757.7880
gregory@muirpatentlaw.com

Patrick Muir

view full bio »

Patrick Muir Patent Attorney

703.757.7880
patrick@muirpatentlaw.com

Alysa Youngson

view full bio »

Alysa Youngson Patent Attorney

703.757.7880
alysa@muirpatentlaw.com

Joe Hwang

view full bio »

Joe Hwang Registered Patent Agent

703.757.7880
joseph@muirpatentlaw.com

Nam Kim

view full bio »

Nam Kim Technical Specialist

703.757.7880
nam@muirpatentlaw.com